Clay Mutual Insurance Association

515 Grand Avenue
Spencer, Iowa 51301
712.262.2240

Ann Banks

abanks@claymutual.com

Larry Lewis

llewis@claymutual.com

Peggy Poutre

ppoul@claymutual.com

Sara Tyler

styler@claymutual.com

Jeff VanWesten
Adjuster/Inspector

jvanw@claymutual.com


Spencer Insurance Services

1015 S Grand Avenue
Spencer, Iowa 51301
712.262.8000

David Jacobsen

C21jake@yahoo.com

Traci Hynes

thynes@smunet.net

Diane Jenkins

dgschmidt@smunet.net

Libby Stricker

lstricker@smunet.net


State Bank Insurance

301 N Main
Everly, Iowa 51338
712.834.2441

Susan Fairchild

sue@statebankspencer.com

Tom Roti

tomr@statebankspencer.com

Michael Gathman

michael@statebankspencer.com


215 Main Street
Peterson, Iowa 51047
712.295.6611

Tanya Herrig

tanya@statebankspencer.com


Rice & Lehr Insurance

116 Main Street
Sioux Rapids, Iowa 50585
712.283.2555

Rebecca Lehr

blehr@evertek.net

Jerry Lehr


Bank Midwest Insurance Services

1525 18th Street #100
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360
712.336.1224

Jamie Engel

jengel@bankmidwest.com

Jeremy Helmers

jhelmers@bankmidwest.com

Curt Petersen

cpetersen@bankmidwest.com

Joyce Waddell

jwaddell@bankmidwest.com


500 6th Street
Armstrong, Iowa 50514
712.864.3122

Phil Henriksen

phenriksen@bankmidwest.com


125 Market Street
Lake Park, Iowa 51347
712.832.3210

Jamie Engel

jengel@bankmidwest.com


Hoeppner Insurance Agency

205 E Southern Street
Sutherland, Iowa 51058
712.446.3396

Susan Hoeppner

hoppiner@midlands.net


Copyright © 2010 Clay Mutual Insurance Association | Site by NAMIC Web Services